Contact

apolistic_church

The Gateway North East office is based at:

Gateway Centre, Elemore Lane, Easington Lane, Houghton Le Spring, DH5 0QB

Our telephone number is: 0191 526 3112

Please note our postal address is:                                                                                                      Gateway North East, PO Box 209, Houghton le Spring, DH4 9DF

 

Contact Via Email:

CEO: Joanne Fearn – joanne@gatewaynortheast.org.uk

Project Manager: Evan Holmes – evan@gatewaynortheast.org.uk

Office Manager: Donna Stewart – donna@gatewaynortheast.org.uk

Finance: Nicola Haswell – nicola@gatewaynortheast.org.uk

Sports: Laura Fearn – laura@gatewaynortheast.org.uk

Stepping Out Co-ordinator: Laura Fearn – larua@gatewaynortheast.org.uk

Gateway Stars Co-ordinator: Grace Tinkler – grace@gatewaynortheast.org.uk

Swimming Coach: Gary Myers – garymyers1073@yahoo.co.uk